I am the essence of creativity!

Hello world!

Hey everybody, its LaQualla. This is my new blog and its basically all about me from my books to my days as being a recording artist to living your dream as a business woman in Ardyss International and how I lost almost 50lbs; from a size 16 to a 5 and maintaining it. (I even audtioned for Tyler Perry ….. I’ll tell you about that later.)

Enjoy this work in progress. To God be the glory!

Comments on: "Hello world!" (2)

  1. Hey you guys. I have been putting off doing this for a long time but I think its time to step out on faith. If you dont use faith, you will lose faith and faith without works is dead.
    I have been talkng about investing in yourself and encouraging people to do the same. Well here I am taking my own advice and because of you who suggested the blogs for my books and music and yes even my comedic personality, I owe all the support to you. I owe everything I am and ever hope and dream to be to my creator :My Lord and Savior Jesus Christ.

  2. Sounds good

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

